External Advisory Board

Dr. George W. Crabtree
Senior Scientist
Argonne Distinguished Fellow
Associate Division Director
Professor Juan de Pablo
Liew Family Professor in Molecular Engineering
Deputy Director of Education and Outreach
Institute for Molecular Engineering, University of Chicago
Professor E.W. Meijer
Institute for Complex Molecular Systems
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Department of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry
Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
Professor Matthew Tirrell
Dean and Founding Pritzker Director
Insitute for Molecular Engineering, University of Chicago
Dr. Keith Watson
Vice President of Corporate Research and Development
The Dow Chemical Company